Announcing ACAAM’s New Officers

At its December meeting, ACAAM’s Board of Directors approved a slate of new officers for the organization, who officially take office on January 1, 2022, and serve in the roles through December 31, 2023.

The new officers include:

Jeanette M. Tetrault, MD
Yale University School of Medicine

Martha J. Wunsch, MD
Kaiser Permanente Northern California (retired)
Past President

Alexander Y. Walley, MD MSc
Boston University School of Medicine

J. Deanna Wilson, MD MPH
University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine

Valerie Carrejo, MD 
University of New Mexico School of Medicine

The additional remaining ACAAM Board members include:

Louis E. Baxter, MD
Professional Assistance Program of New Jersey/Howard University

Randall Brown, MD PhD
University of Wisconsin School of Medicine

Gail D’Onofrio, MD MS
Yale University School of Medicine

Anna Lembke, MD
Stanford University School of Medicine

Sharon Levy, MD MPH
Harvard University Medical School/Boston Children’s Hospital

Paula J. Lum, MD MPH
University of California, San Francisco School of Medicine

Share this post: